Contact Us

Abraham Lincoln Unitarian Universalist Congregation
745 Woodside Road
Springfield, IL 62711
Phone 217-585-9550

Office Hours

Office Manager
Tues-Wed: 10am – 4:30pm
Thursday: 9:30am-12:30pm

Minister
Office hours vary – please call 217-585-9550

Contact Our Staff

Minister
Rev. Martin Woulfe minister@aluuc.org

Minister Emeritus
Rev. Berkley Moore minister-emeritus@aluuc.org

Board President
Phillip Anderson president@aluuc.org

Intern Minister
Paula Brayden intern@aluuc.org

Membership Coordinator
Tracy Zieber welcome@aluuc.org

Director of Religious Education
Pat Marshall dre@aluuc.org

Music
Bonnie Ettinger music@aluuc.org

Office Manager
Cheryl Wycoff office@aluuc.org

Accountant
Frank Darneille accountant@aluuc.org

See more information on our Staff Page.

Weekly Announcements and Monthly Newsletter

To receive the Newsletter or weekly announcements, please contact email@aluuc.org. For questions, comments or submissions to the newsletter, contact the newsletter editors at newsletter@aluuc.org.

Calendar, Building Rental and Events at ALUUC

Please see our Calendar Page for more information on events and building rental.   Also see our Groups page and our Events for more information on happenings at events sponsored by ALUUC.

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.